Novels & Letters (1906) now complete


Internet Archive now has all twelve volumes of the 1906 edition entitled “The Novels & Letters of Jane Austen”. Especially, I was happy to see the second part of Mansfield Park (the illustration is the volume’s frontispiece).

The search is still on to provide our audience with the missing volume of Pride & Prejudice‘s first edition; ditto the entire three-volume set of Sense & Sensibility.

Find all the online editions via our bibliography, or click on the tabs above to go to the individual works.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s